meethoogl.blogg.se

Camtasia studio 8 cracken
Camtasia studio 8 cracken














If you’ve tried that you know it does NOT work very well because you’ll end up Like most beginners, Joshua tried watching his video while informally narrating to what was happening on the screen. Now he had to create the narration to match the screen. So, all the visual recordings were edited and lined up on a track in Camtasia. In Joshua’s case he already had recordings of his best defense techniques and had edited them down to what he called his “Perfect Defense”. At this point the only editing needs to be on the screen capture video.

camtasia studio 8 cracken

Once I have perfected the narration I go on to record the screen.

#Camtasia studio 8 cracken how to#

In 95% of the tutorials I create, I rehearse what I’m going to show the user how to do then I record the narration first. How To Write Your Script To Match Your Visuals- The Opposite Of What I Normally Do So, even if you have no interest in basketball or video games take a look at the first couple of minutes of this video (BTW-thanks, it will help get him more views) then let me tell you some of the new things I learned while helping him. And through the process I was really excited to see how much he was learning but I was also pretty hyped up to see how much I was actually learning from him.

camtasia studio 8 cracken

He did all of the work on his own with some advice from me when he asked for it. So, after the success of his first video last year, (it got nearly 400, 000 views), he decided to get serious and create a channel where he’ll be putting up a new tutorial each week. What he really wanted to do was use his own passions (Basketball) and his own expertise (He’s a master at the video game NBA 2K) to create tutorials showing others how to use his amazing defense techniques. “Uh, no- it’s seems kind of boring” was his honest reply and I guess I can see where syncing audio and video from someone else’s video wouldn’t be that fun for a teenage boy.

camtasia studio 8 cracken

I’ve often helped my kids put together projects using Camtasia Videos and PowerPoint and asked my son Joshua, who just turned 16, if he would have any interest in editing videos for me if I paid him more than he’d get paid working fast food. Five Cool Things I Discovered Helping My Son Create a Video Game Tutorial for YouTubeĪs a mom you hope that your kids might follow in your footsteps and have an interest in the work you do.














Camtasia studio 8 cracken